Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

March 11, 2012 the tribe of Spiritual Ephraim is the Church!

leave a comment »


Thanks to Arlene we have this very good link.

Nando

http://www.fivedoves.com/letters/march2012/arlene310-3.htm

Arlene (10 March 2012)
“For John and all the Doves…”


Hi to John and all the Doves….

What about Ephraim?  That’s the question I asked tonight.  What I do when I get disturbed is to try to find something out in the bible that I didn’t know before.  I’ve had a lot of bad days in my life, unfortunately.  But, on the bright side, I sure have learned a lot from not sulking about it.  With the leading of the Holy Spirit, I have found out some amazing things in these last days.  It seems like everything is being put out there for us to find….if we want to “seek”, “ask”, and “knock”….  thanks to my Heavenly Father, He answered….

Tonight I decided to find out why Ephraim was not listed in the 144,000 sealed by God.  Dan is to be a judge, so he cannot be a witness as well.  But why Ephraim?  Many links are out there on this subject, but none of them was the “missing piece” of the puzzle…..till I read one and had my “Aha!!” moment! .  Then I had to read it twice….three times.  Wow!!  But then, maybe those who want to find out something spectacular can read it for themselves:

http://www.biblebigpicture.com/biblelessons/spiritualinheritanceofephraim.htm

This one is only for those with “eyes to see” and “ears to hear”…..

Maranatha!!!

YsiC,

Arlene

Nando

Written by twelvebooks

March 11, 2012 at 11:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

