Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

“Pastor David Owuor – Planetary Event Prophecy” Grace (7 Aug 2012)


This is a transcript of Dr. Owour video.

Nando

http://www.fivedoves.com/letters/aug2012/grace87.htm

Grace (7 Aug 2012)
Pastor David Owuor – Planetary Event Prophecy



Dear Doves,
There is a latest prophecy given to Pastor David Owuor at

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G7W5rCpNi2M regarding signs and wonders in the heavens. The fulfillment of his prophecies have been well-known for their accuracy. I personally believe he is a true prophet of the Lord. For your convenience and ease of understanding, I have typed out his video transcript below. I know it can be difficult to hear what he was saying at times, due to the interference of the microphone noise. I already tried my best to understand what he actually said, because he spoke in pause and phrase. For your discernment. So… here you are:

PROPHECY OF PLANETARY EVENT
(video transcript)
now i want to share on this
very hot from the throne of the lord
this past night
the lord spoke with me
and in that conversation
the lord lifted me up
he took me above the earth
and he took me right into the deep space
we crossed the section covered with cloud-like substance that is another zone
the lord says LOOK AT THE MOON
i looked at my right
i saw several moons
at one point i thought they were planets
because they were lit
on my right hand side
right deep into the sky
the moons went far
then i saw them line up here above
the way they were lined up was like “one here one there”
but they lined up in a general straight line
the lord says

I SHALL NOW PUT A NEW MOON HERE
that was now on my left hand side
then i saw the hand of JEHOVAH placed a new moon
and he said IT SHALL SOON BE DISCOVERED
so what i am giving you today
you will soon going to see in your global news telecast
i saw the process of creation
this night when the lord took me high above the sky
i saw his hand place a new moon
and he pushed a little bit with his hands
and he made a sitting on that white cloud or whatever it was
the voice of the lord says LET US NOW GO AND USE A DIFFERENT ROUTE
as we went out and coming back into the earth
in that direction he brought me to an institution on earth
there were small booths that appeared to be computers used by a group of talented students
maybe they were studying astronomy or physics of the universe
i saw the booths were taken care of
(………..) PLEASE NOTE – forgive me that i cannot hear this part very clearly from the video
there is going to be a planetary event above the earth here
there is going to be a sign of wonder above the earth here
the lord has spoken to me on this 5th day of the month of august 2012
i see several planets and moons that are lining up in a straight line
they are going to line up
it may not be a straight line but will be a general straight line
and then there will be a discovery
the lord has created a new planet a new moon
the lord is going to open the minds of the scientists now to allow them to discover it
and you will soon see it in your global news network
when you see the planetary event
then you shall know that the mouth of the lord has spoken
and the messiah is coming
these were the signs and wonders that the prophet joel talked about
that would visit the earth and the universe
when he said there would be signs and wonders in these days in the sky
even above the earth
today let it be known that the mouth of the lord has spoken
SHALOM

Joel 2:28-32“And it shall come to pass afterward
That I will pour out My Spirit on all flesh;
Your sons and your daughters shall prophesy,
Your old men shall dream dreams,
Your young men shall see visions.
And also on My menservants and on My maidservants
I will pour out My Spirit in those days.

“And I will show wonders in the heavens and in the earth:
Blood and fire and pillars of smoke.
The sun shall be turned into darkness,
And the moon into blood,
Before the coming of the great and awesome day of the Lord.
And it shall come to pass
That whoever calls on the name of the Lord
Shall be saved.
For in Mount Zion and in Jerusalem there shall be deliverance,
As the Lord has said,
Among the remnant whom the Lord calls.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. SEE THIS TRANSCRIPT FOR THE MISSING PARTS FROM SISTER Winny Rutto,

    PRONOUNCED BY PROPHET DR DAVID OWUOR ON 5TH AUGUST, 2012 DURING THE SUNDAY SERVICE AT UTAWALA ALTAR- NAIROBI, KENYA.

    This past night, the Lord spoke with me and in that conversation, the Lord He lifted me up and He took me above the earth. He took me right above the earth this past night and He put me right into the deep space and we crossed the section where there was a zone very high up there and it was covered with a cloud like substance. Then the Lord said, “Look at the moons” and when I looked towards my right hand side, I saw several moons. At one time I thought they were planets because they were lit. On my right hand side, deeper in the sky I saw the moons, I saw that they were lined up. Everybody watch here, as they lined up, the moon, here above, and the way they lined up, they were one here, one here, one here, one here, one here, one here…..on a line. Let me face this side, the way they lined up, the moons, the planets, on my right hand side, it was one here, one here, one here, one here, one here, one here but in a general straight line. Then the Lord spoke by voice and He said, “I SHALL NOW PUT A NEW MOON HERE.” That was now on my left hand side and I SAW THE HAND of JEHOVAH PLACE A NEW MOON then He said, “IT SHALL SOON BE DISCOVERED” So what I am giving you today, you shall soon see it in your global news telecasts.

    I SAW THE PROCESS OF CREATION THIS NIGHT when the Lord took me high above the earth. Then I saw His hand place a NEW MOON. And He pushed it a little bit with His Hand and it made a sitting on that whitish cloud or whatever it was. Then the voice of the Lord said, “let us now go but let us use another route” and we used the route in this direction. As we were now coming back down to the earth in that direction, He brought me to an institution. As we arrived on the earth, we arrived at an institution; the Lord brought me to a certain institution. That institution has a lobby area, the entrance gate. That lobby area, I think it is semi-cycle and inside that place, there were small boots. In those boots they appeared that there were people inside, students I think. Maybe Doctoral students, astronauts or physics, the universe. I saw that those boots were a little bit untaken care of. Then the Lord said, “Open the door, let us now go” and then when that door opened, it had this kind of door which opens with things like this (illustrating) and when we came out, then I woke up.

    Listen precious people, THERE IS GOING TO BE A PLANETARY EVENT ABOVE THE EARTH HERE. There is going to be a sign and wonder above the earth here. LISTEN TO ME THE NATIONS OF THE EARTH, the Lord He has spoken with me on this day; on this 5th day of the Month of August, the Year 2012. I speak this unto you that the Lord He has spoken with me about a planetary event that is going to take place high above the earth. I see several planets and moons that are lining up in a straight line. They are going to line up. It may not be a strict straight line but it is one here, one here, one here, one here, one here, one here generally straight line and then there is going to be a discovery. The Lord has created a new planet, a new moon. And the scientists, the Lord is going to open up their minds now to allow them to discover it and you will soon see it in your global news networks. AND WHEN YOU SHALL SEE THAT PLANETARY EVENT, THEN YOU SHALL KNOW THAT THE MOUTH OF THE LORD; HE HAS SPOKEN AND THAT THE MESSIAH IS COMING FOR A GLORIOUS CHURCH. AND THAT THESE ARE THE SIGNS AND WONDERS THAT PROPHET JOEL TALKED ABOUT THAT WOULD VISIT THE EARTH AND THE UNIVERSE WHEN HE SAID THAT THERE WILL BE SIGNS AND WONDERS IN THESE DAYS IN THE SKIES AND EVEN ABOVE THE EARTH. TODAY, MAY IT BE KNOWN THAT THE MOUTH OF THE LORD, HE HAS SPOKEN. SHALOM . THE MESSIAH IS COMING, PREPARE THE WAY IN ABSOLUTE HOLINESS

    Juan Gil Egidio

    August 8, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    • Thank you Juan. The anticipation and wait is heavy, but this time is for the spreading of the message and the reaching of the lost.
      Nando

      twelvebooks

      August 9, 2012 at 9:32 am

  2. you shall no them by what fruits they bare.

    william

    August 8, 2012 at 8:58 pm

  3. i will follow God without a murmur

    Muange Stephen

    February 21, 2013 at 7:39 am


Comments are closed.

