Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

Is Rosh Hashanah Sept 17-18, 2012 the day of the Rapture? Aug 16, 2012


I have been absent from the blog for a few days and today the drought will end.

The article below is very good and Randy is very savy in economic matters. It is my opinion also that the fact that the Dow fell 777.68 points on Rosh Hashanah of 2008 was very important and I posted it here at the time.

Will the Rapture be on this day? for many years I have been saying and hoping that it is the date picked by our Lord for the Rapture.

Thanks to this article we can look forward in anticipation for a very promising day in the near future.

Nando

http://www.fivedoves.com/letters/aug2012/randy816-1.htm

Randy (16 Aug 2012)
I Recently Saw 2 TV Specials on HBO on the Financial Crisis in 2008.  Comments and Photo…..


(Comments on 2 HBO specials…..and a photo at the end of this Email)
I refuse to have HBO at home, but I do surf through it when I travel.
Recently, on 2 trips, (One to Costa Rica and last weekend to Tampa, FL) I surfed through HBO and was CAPTIVATED by 2 different specials on the 2008 USA Financial Crisis.
I found this interesting for a few reasons:
1)  The 2008 Financial Crisis is CRITICAL to my looking at Rosh Hashanah 2012 as “THE” date for the Rapture.  (My interpretation, from events during the 2008 Financial Crisis…..specifically, the DOW Drop on Rosh Hashanah 2008…..when Congress voted to NOT save the banks, and the DOW dropped an incredible 777.68 points.)
And because of this, I created a Website, pointing to Rosh Hashanah 2012 (in just 5 weeks) as the possible timing for the Rapture of the Church.
2) What are the chances that on 2 trips, HBO is showing 2 movies/documentaries at just the right time, on just the right day….and I happen to see them both?  To me, it was a REMINDER that:  “Randy, the financial events in 2008 are  STILL important….and your analysis and website are RIGHT ON TARGET!”
Well, that’s how I saw this, anyway….
3) In Costa Rica, the show was in English, with Spanish subtitles….. GOOD FOR ME, as I don’t speak Spanish…..    This TV show was a Frontline Documentary, very well done…and right on target…..singling out ALOT of people who hold blame for getting into this mess in the first place.   I kept WAITING for them to mention, or put on the screen, the DOW Drop on Rosh Hashanah 2008…Sept 29, 2008…. the DOW drop of 777.68.  While they talked about the big market drop that day, the specific 777.68 didn’t get discussed.
HOWEVER….
4) last weekend in Tampa….. the TV show was the HBO Special “Too Big to Fail” which I had seen before, about 3 years ago.  In THIS movie they DID show the DOW drop number ON SCREEN 3 different times, in quick succession.
AND…I was ready….waiting……Ipad in hand….and got the shots.  ONE of them is at the end of this Email.
I thought this movie was incredible!!  That the ENTIRE US FInancial System was perceived as being so very close to IMPLODING…..and a few people “held a gun to the heads” of US Senators and Congressmen and said “SPEND $700 Billion to save the banks…..or you will see a US Depression that will make the one in the 1930’s seem small”  (My quotes)  What incredible brinksmanship, on the part or EVERYBODY involved.
Anyway……  the anniversary of this BIG DOW DROP is technically, on Sept 29, 2012.
BUT……as it happened on Rosh Hashanah 2008 (Sept 29, 2008)…… Rosh Hashanah this year is Sept 16-18, 2012.  This is just about 4 1/2 weeks from now!
Will something BIG happen then?  If so, what will it be?
1) The Rapture?
2) Israel attacks Iran?  or Iran / Syria attacks Israel?
3) The US and World Stock markets get a reality check…..and the markets tumble AGAIN……BIG TIME, as in Sept, 2008 ??  Becuase, let’s face it…NOTHING has been fixed in the last 4 years…..and financially, all around the world, things are alot worse than they were even back then….as bad it seemed at the thime!
All of this seems possible…..  under 5 weeks until we know!
TICK TOCK….
YFIC,
Randy
PS #1 –  The DOW drop on Rosh Hashanah 2008, (Sept 29, 2008) is STILL THE BIGGEST one day drop in the history of the US Markets.  It is as if it is still CREAMING TO US:  HEY……THIS IS IMPORTANT!!
PS#2 – As I watched the Frontlint documentary I said to myself:  Obama should just do a commercial saying “Watch this documentary…….see WHO created the financial mess I inherited BEFORE I was even elected…..and then, go vote for me in again in 2012!”
Hey….and I am NOT an Obama fan at all…..but even as I watched this documentary, that was on my mind.
6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jesus said me:“Be prepared for the rapture before the 9th september 2012´´.

    salva

    August 31, 2012 at 3:56 am

  2. IT WILL BE THE 8TH SEPTEMBER AT 7:04 P.M.(UTC)

    salva

    September 1, 2012 at 3:58 pm

  3. the bible says no one knows the day or hour except for father god in heaven

    just keep watching and praying everyday

    leafy

    September 2, 2012 at 9:51 am

  4. Jesus fulfilled the first, second and third feast days in one weekend as of Lev 23,50 days later on feast # 4 The Holy Spirit Came on the church. Why should we not look for His return on the 5th feast day .this year it comes on sept 16,17 18 and matches 1st Thess 4: 16,17,18, Jesus arose from the dead on the 17th day of the month, moses crossed the red sea on the 17th day of the month,evenso come Lord Jesus

    Don Endsley

    September 13, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    • Thanks for your short encouragement. the comparison to the verses 16 to 18 is interesting.
      Nando

      twelvebooks

      September 13, 2012 at 11:07 pm

  5. Randy,
    Keep me posted these next 2 days… just in case I miss HIS presence in the skies, upon His being revealed to everyone. But “not to worry” as All is in His hands. God Bless us all.
    JDoshierTX
    Your remarks:
    Will something BIG happen then?  If so, what will it be?
    1) The Rapture?
    2) Israel attacks Iran?  or Iran / Syria attacks Israel?
    3) The US and World Stock markets get a reality check…..and the markets tumble AGAIN……BIG TIME, as in Sept, 2008 ??  Becuase, let’s face it…NOTHING has been fixed in the last 4 years…..and financially, all around the world, things are alot worse than they were even back then….as bad it seemed at the thime!
    All of this seems possible…..  under 5 weeks until we know!
    TICK TOCK….
    YFIC,
    Randy

    jdoshiertx

    September 15, 2012 at 9:48 pm


Comments are closed.

