Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

“Earth QUAKE LEY-LINES REVEAL STAR INSIDE EARTH & POLESHIFT March 2013” Steven King (8 Nov 2012)


I have posted articles before about the significance of 188 days between major earthquakes and their geometric patterns. The two articles posted here are exceptional in their scope and scientific knowledge.

It is presented to us in a simple and understandable manner that the average person can follow.

I just finished seeing the first of the two videos and it was great, As I said some parts of the video have been presented before by the same author.

Is the March 2013 the beginning of the Tribulations as the article in this blog about the Year of Perfect Order seems to imply?

Nando

http://www.fivedoves.com/letters/nov2012/stevenk118-5.htm

Steven King (8 Nov 2012)
Earth QUAKE LEY-LINES REVEAL STAR INSIDE EARTH & POLESHIFT March 2013



Hi Doves,

Please click on link to view 2 videos and articles about Earthquake patterns.
http://tinyurl.com/EarthQuakePatternStarInsideEar

QUAKE LEY-LINES REVEAL STAR-MERKABA INSIDE EARTH & POLESHIFT March 2013

Thank you for visiting Rapture Bible Prophecy Forum. We post new videos, articles updates all day long.

Steven King
Jesus is coming soon!
Come join and Visit our Rapture Forum!
http://www.rapturebibleprophecyforum.com

Email: stevensandiego@ymail.com

FaceBook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Rapture-Bible-Prophecy-Forum/362856490414697

 

Nando

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. There is just too much more than circumstantial evidence that earth is going to experience a major cosmic event in the next months. This might not seem important to know before hand but believe me its important.

    Great concern bordering on fear for the unbelievers I know grips me when I read such information. I have never prayed so hard and studied so much bible and thought so hard to find a way to understand how to reach my unsaved friends and family as I have done since I started researching these cosmic events. They take things very lightly because they are still relatively comfortable and God seems far away and irrelevant to their current lives. I know without shadow of doubt that we have at most a year- I feel.

    I pray that God in His mercy will make available visual evidence and more information. People do listen when you show evidence in addition to witnessing. Jesus needed miralces of healing to draw and convince people. We too need those and all we can get. Keep being blessed all.

    Pamela

    November 9, 2012 at 7:18 am


Comments are closed.

