Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

The Elections at the USA 2012 from the perspective of Jesus Christ’s Word by: Pastor JD Farag (Nov 12, 2012)


My first words in this post are words of gratitude for Amy V who posted this sermon on Prophecy by Pastor JD Farag of Hawaii at http://www.fivedoves.com.

http://calvarychapelkaneohe.com/

This wonderful sermon exquisitely delivered is about the 2012 elections in the USA that we just finished. In his brilliant presentation he has captured the essence of what happened with the election form Jesus point of view.

For a total of one hour he has digested for us the spiritual ramifications of Obama’s win.

I will not distract or take away one more minute, the link below for you to hear!

Nando

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LuIzKG-_0w4&list=UUkz3m787ygph7Uvjxzngl-g&index=1&feature=plpp_video

Nando

********************

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It seems to me that more needs to be taught about the glory of the coming Kingdom of God here on earth as well as the heavenly experience of being in heaven with God-Jesus. Christians around the world seem to be mourning the end of this world system and I believe its because they have no revelation of the promises of God about the future under our God and King Jesus.

    Also they have not received the revelation of just how soon this is going to happen. As my personal witness not only has the Lord Jesus lighted up in my heart a spirit of anticipation but I even have a good idea what I pray Jesus may enable to be in His kingdom to rule and reign with Him in great detail. My revelation that this is going to happen in this decade is so real that my only daily endevour is reaching those in my life who are not yet saved. Otherwise I want like for Jesus to come back NOW. Not because of the problems of this life or the antichrist, but because of the revelation I have of His promises about the future.

    Other than fascination with how bible prophecy is unfolding before our very eyes, I find the antichrist system, satan and all a great bore! They are a pathetic attempted imitation of our God and Jesus.

    Pamela

    November 13, 2012 at 5:06 am

  2. p/s I also wanted to say a big thank you to all you teachers and people who post news relevant to christians every day. It takes courage and I pray for more of God’s strength to you all.

    Pamela

    November 13, 2012 at 10:37 am


Comments are closed.

