Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

A study of the Book of Revelation by Pastor John MacArthur (Dec 6, 2012)


Many of the last posts have been about the Apocalypse or related to it. A few hours ago I went to a site www.gty.org that is from the Grace to You Church in Pasadena California whose pastor John MacArthur had a radio program teaching the Bible. Since around the year 1980 till about some short years ago I would listen to his 1/2 hour radio program at 12.30PM during my lunch hour.

This daily teaching of the Word built up my knowledge of scripture. At the same time my spirit was led by the Holy Spirit to study the prophecies of the Bible.

As I visited today I went into the archives of the last year programs and in the month of June he covered a Jet Tour Thru the Book of Revelation. I went to Part One and listened to the 50 minutes program. I have already listened to this program in 1991 when it was first aired, but it was as new material again and very current. I will try to listened to the rest as the time is at hand and things are getting very up to date in the world with the prophecies foreseen almost 2000 years ago by John the Revelator.

http://www.gty.org/resources/sermons/66-1

Written by twelvebooks

December 6, 2012 at 6:13 pm

