Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

The Prophecy of St Malachy about the Popes Feb 11 2013


A good friend sent me the prophecy of the last Pope by St Malachy of the Catholic church. The video at the end says that this Pope will be the Antichrist, I believe that this Pope will be the False Prophet of Rev:13.11

http://niv.scripturetext.com/revelation/13.htm

11Then I saw another beast, coming out of the earth. He had two horns like a lamb, but he spoke like a dragon. 12He exercised all the authority of the first beast on his behalf, and made the earth and its inhabitants worship the first beast, whose fatal wound had been healed. 13And he performed great and miraculous signs, even causing fire to come down from heaven to earth in full view of men. 14Because of the signs he was given power to do on behalf of the first beast, he deceived the inhabitants of the earth. He ordered them to set up an image in honor of the beast who was wounded by the sword and yet lived. 15He was given power to give breath to the image of the first beast, so that it could speak and cause all who refused to worship the image to be killed. 16He also forced everyone, small and great, rich and poor, free and slave, to receive a mark on his right hand or on his forehead, 17so that no one could buy or sell unless he had the mark, which is the name of the beast or the number of his name.

18This calls for wisdom. If anyone has insight, let him calculate the number of the beast, for it is man’s number. His number is 666.

The video:

Nando

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The day after I heard that lightning struck the Vatican, I knew it was a sign from God about the next Pope. That night, I decided to read the bible, but I had no idea what to read!! so I Randomly, and I repeat, RANDOMLY landed on Daniel chapter 5 after using an iPhone app. I thought i would let the Holy Spirit choose a messaw for me. and I came to the story of Belshazzar and the writing on the wall. I have never heard of this bible story before. and I am not a bible expert. but I was intrigued by the words mene mene tekel upharsin. NOW I understand the messages God is trying to make me see!!! I hope this all goes out to you all. that Jesus has too, lead me to this verse when I randomly chose it with a flick of my finger on my bible iPhone app

    NMK

    February 15, 2013 at 11:54 am

  2. since the recent announcement of Pope Benedict the XVI once again St Malachy comes up.i doubt this is the first time.Every time a major event happens in the Church(perhaps even the death of John Paul I and then John Paul II)St Malachy comes up. A couple things about the prophecies. They are not authentic. They were written YEARS after the saints death.Someone wrote them but they cannot be attributed to St Malachy. The problem with the so called prophecies themselves is that they are so ambiguous that they could mean almost anyone or anything. Take just for one example,gold.
    IF you think these turbulent times in the Church are anything new under the sun then you haven’t looked at Church History. What we don’t want to do is become ‘vision’ chasers. There are approved visions and private revelations. I don’t mean do not go near these but know what they are there for.. This is a good time for us-as Catholics-to reflect and pray especially for Pope Benedict who bears the weight of this cross. Beyond that let us leave all things to God. As Pope Benedict XVI said in his statement, “let us entrust the Holy Church to the care of Our Supreme Pastor, Our Lord Jesus Christ, and implore his holy Mother Mary, so that she may assist the Cardinal Fathers …:

    therasberrypalace

    February 17, 2013 at 6:12 pm


Comments are closed.

