Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

Nicole (13 Feb 2013) “They told us Whitney Houston’s death on 2/11/2012 was the sign of the rise of the false prophet!” My Comment


The video linked below shows the plans of the Luciferian worshipers for the rise of the Antichrist and the False Prophet.

I am happy to know that Whitney Houston was a believer of Jesus and that she became one of the first martyrs of the coming Antichrist.

Thanks Nicole,

Nando

Nicole (13 Feb 2013)
They told us Whitney Houston’s death on 2/11/2012 was the sign of the rise of the false prophet!


Guys I was not sure if Whitney died and went to Heaven or Hell.   And I think out of talking without thinking, I said a year ago she probably went to hell for all the drugs.   HOWEVER I REPENT of that and I told the Lord I apologize for just spewing my mouth.   Because guess what?
Kat Kerr saw her in Heaven!   And Whitney died on 2/11/2012….ONE YEAR BEFORE THE POPE STEPPED DOWN!
Well I was expecting an earthquake today because you know they LOVE to do the whole 311, 911, etc. etc. but here we go with the 211!   Whitney was a SIGN OF THE COMING MARTYRDOM OF THE SAINTS!
Kat’s testimony
Watch this video about Whitney from Sackcloth and Ashes, she was an Illuminati Sacrifice for the coming martyrdom of the saints who won’t take the mark under the false prophet!   They were telling us through Whitney Houston’s death the rise of the false prophet!     ESPECIALLY THE 11 MINUTE MARK.

Nando

