Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

Confirmation of the Rapture and the Apocalypse Again June 27, 2013


Working at home I seldom venture out in the car, mostly in the weekends. Today I had to do several things and went out. It is in this trip that the Lord confirmed the soon to occur Rapture and the Apocalypse.

In the whole trip I did not see more than 100 car license plates so I will use this # to figure the probabilities that what I saw happened by chance and not by design.

I saw a total of:

Six license plates with the # 77 or ending in # 77.

Two license with the number 777

One license plate with the # 999 which is the last plate that I saw close to home

If you think this is a piece of cake and no big deal you know very little about the math of probability. I will try to lead you along the reasoning.

The total number of cars I saw is the pool from where the sample is taken. Because I did not count the exact # I have given this number a conservative amount of 100 that I know it was not exceeded.

Next each 77 has a probability of 1 in 100, because 77 is only one in a count from zero to 99. with the same logic the 777 is one in a thousand as well as the 999.

The number 9 in the Bible stands for finality and judgment and the 999 number is the reason I started blogging. I saw a license plate 999 GOD. See link below,

https://twelvebooks.wordpress.com/2008/06/02/the-coming-of-jesus-christ-at-the-rapture/

http://www.biblestudy.org/bibleref/meaning-of-numbers-in-bible/9.html

So let us figure the probability of this happening by chance.

Probability P = 100 / (100*100*100*100*100*100*1,000*1,000*1,000) = 1 in 10,000,000,000,000,000,000

A few days ago I posted another confirmation, here is the link:

https://twelvebooks.wordpress.com/2013/06/15/amazing-confirmation-of-the-start-of-the-apocalypse-and-the-rapture-june-15-2013/

If this appears to you unbelievable it does to me also, but I have been experiencing this communications with Jesus for many years now and it still amazes me every time.

May Jesus Christ lead you into His knowledge and Kingdom. He is at the door now.

Nando

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nando,
    I wanted to give you a heads up, and you may want to check my math, but I believe 7/7/13 “Zero” will have exactly 1260 days left in office. If one adds the three days the two witnesses are dead in Jerusalem, then it would be July 4th.

    On that day, there is a march planned on Washington DC, by Gun rights advocates, all of which will be carrying weapons. This I believe, may turn ugly, and who fired first will be the question which may kick off a civil war. I have had multiple confirmations that this may be the case, researching all my sources. This is intended to warn, of the possibility, not to create fear and panic. Pray, and be ready, I also understand that there is an effort to have this protest occur in all fifty state capitals as well, so if you happen to live in one, keep your eyes open. The seeds of this rebellion are being planted around the world as well, and will undoubtedly involve Israel as well. Marshall law will follow shortly thereafter.

    God Bless.

    dru

    June 30, 2013 at 9:03 pm


Comments are closed.

