Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

July 2, 2013 Another confirmation of judgment


Today I received another confirmation of coming judgment and here is the story.

One of my computers was acting up and I called a good friend who fixes computers for a living to come and check it. We checked the video card (an old one) but it turned that it was OK. One fan was making noise so it had to be replaced.

We left to a computer store about four miles from my home and in the way I was talking to him about my previous confirmation of coming judgment  and the number 9″s that Jesus showed me on license plates.

When we arrived at the store there was a parking space right in front of the store and I parked in it. The car to my left I noticed that the number in the plate was 99 with four other letters. I told him that it was Jesus sending us a message. We went into the store and bought the fan, then got into the car and were to pull out when a car drives in t the space at our right. When I pulled out I notice that the car that drove in had a 99 in the license plate so now we saw the two 99’s at each side of the space we left.   This has a probability of 1 in 10,000 of occurring by chance.

Nando end

Written by twelvebooks

July 2, 2013 at 8:05 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. that was incredible
    more incredible was after speak about that I see a 666 plate in front my car when I stop my car in the first red light just after leave the nando home

    cubalibre2011

    July 2, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    • This comment was submitted by the person that fixed my computer and was a witness to the two license plates with the 99 on it.
      He left my home and the first light is two blocks away. He had a significant confirmation again that the Antichrist is about to come in the world scene very soon. Could it be tomorrow July 4, 2013?
      Nando

      twelvebooks

      July 3, 2013 at 12:56 pm


Comments are closed.

