Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

Feb 15, 2014 Plate-Text Message I Got, Passing It to You. Updated on 2/19/2014


Late Thursday evening I went with my wife to have dinner at a local dinner and returning home at 10:30 the following car was in front and was there till a few blocks from home. As I have stated before in this blog, the 77 number I use in communications with God for more than 30 years. From the dinner home I saw no more than 8 cars. If all four #’s and 2 letters is a message the probability of it being by chance is: P = (1/10 x 1/10 x 1/10 x 1/10 x 1/26 x 1/26) x 8 = 1 / 845,000

Florida license plate in front:   077_4UP

Nando

PS I am leaving the interpretation I got out so you decide what it means.

Nando update: Feb 19, 2014

Some of you interpreted the text and gave it new meanings to the one I had and I am grateful. The message was not for my sake only, but for me to share with the body of Christ. Please see the comments.

This is the way I interpret the text. The first three #’s told me it was Jesus who was sending it. The message was in the last # and two letters.

The first thought was 4 = April and UP = Rapture. Simple but powerful. I understand that it could mean many other things as 4 years, 4 months, 4 weeks, 4 days, 4 people, 4 blood moons, or many other interpretations, but I told you what came to my mind at the moment as well as my wife’s thoughts.

Nando end update

Written by twelvebooks

February 15, 2014 at 8:03 am

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello Nando,
    Here is what the Lord gave me regarding the above.

    H3774 I will let you look it up. Look up the root words as well.

    Regarding this word, read the following:

    13 Then the sixth angel blew his trumpet, and I heard a voice from the four horns of the golden altar before God, 14 saying to the sixth angel who had the trumpet, “Release the four angels who are bound at the great river Euphrates.” 15 So the four angels, who had been prepared for the hour, the day, the month, and the year, were released to kill a third of mankind. (Rev.9)

    HOUR, DAY, MONTH AND YEAR….The angels are BOUND. Fallen?

    The year and month will be revealed to you soon for this event. And when it is, it will shock you, and others as to how soon it is. This will be the final opportunity to repent, (9:20ff), the end of the age of grace/time of the gentiles.

    God Bless.

    David

    February 18, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    • The number you gave me I looked it up and it is executioner. This is the number that would correspond to the numbers in the plate:
      Thanks for sharing.
      Jer 49:23

      Concerning Damascus. H1834 Hamath H2574 is confounded, H954 and Arpad: H774 for they have heard H8085 evil H7451 tidings: H8052 they are fainthearted; H4127 there is sorrow H1674 on the sea; H3220 it cannot H3201 be quiet. H8252
      Nando

      twelvebooks

      February 18, 2014 at 10:17 pm

  2. the U is the 21st letter of the alphabet in English – the P is the 16th – add 21 to 16 and you get 37 – I understand that 37 is the number signifying the judgment of God: Daniel 4:37 Now I Nebuchadnezzar praise and extol and honour the King of heaven, all whose works are truth, and his ways judgment: and those that walk in pride he is able to abase.

    kaatcya

    February 18, 2014 at 7:32 pm

  3. also Don Kistler writes in “The Arithmetic of God” :
    “37 Exaltation
    Thirty-seven is the number for exaltation. David was exalted when he overthrew his enemy. The beast, who is the enemy, 11 cast into the lake of fire, and the devil, another enemy, is put into the bottomless pit; then the glorified saints of God will be exalted to rule and reign with Jesus 1000 years. (Revelation 19:19, 20:6)
    In the 37th year of his imprisonment, the 25th day of the 12th month, Jehoiachin was pardoned from prison, his throne was set above the thrones of the kings that were with him in Babylon, “And it came to pass in the seven and thirtieth year of the captivity of Jehoiachin king of Judah, in the twelfth month, in the five and twentieth day of the month, that evil-Merodack king of Babylon in the first year of his reign lifted up the head of Jehoiachin king of Judah, and brought him forth out of prison. And spake kindly unto him, and set his throne above the throne of the kings that were with him in Babylon,” (Jeremiah 52:31 & 32) Jehoiachin was exalted in the 37th year of his captivity, on the 25th day of the 12th month. These two numbers add up to 37, corresponding with the 37th year. In this scripture are mentioned 12 (divine authority, which pardons and exalts), 25 (for pardon or forgiveness of sins) and 37 (or Exaltation).”

    kaatcya

    February 18, 2014 at 7:38 pm

  4. finally, notice that the time of my two postings are 7:32 and 7:38 – 37 seems to be emphasized

    kaatcya

    February 18, 2014 at 7:40 pm

  5. finally, see Cluster 37 – NGC 2169 in the constellation of Orion and what Bullinger has to say about Orion in Witness of the Stars – here: http://philologos.org/__eb-tws/chap31.htm#orion

    “Such is the cumulative testimony of Orion’s stars, which, day after day, and night after night, show forth this knowledge. That testimony was afterwards written in the Book. The Prince of Glory, who was once wounded for the sins of His redeemed, is about to rise up and shine forth for their deliverance. Their redemption draweth nigh; for–

    “The LORD shall go forth as a mighty man,
    He shall stir up jealousy like a man of war;
    He shall cry, yea, roar;
    He shall prevail against His enemies.
    I have [He says] long time holden my peace;
    I have been still, and refrained myself:
    Now will I cry like a travailing woman;
    I will destroy and devour at once.”
    Isaiah 42:13, 14″

    all for Christ Jesus – He is Lord of all!

    kaatcya

    February 18, 2014 at 7:50 pm


Comments are closed.

