Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

Jan 4, 2015 The Coming blood moons and the start of the Apocalypse


First I want to thank BG Ellis for the link to Mark Biltz program on the Jim Baker program.

Today is the fourth of January and tomorrow the 5th is the exact middle of the blood moon tetrad discovered by Mr. Biltz.

I started the link and had to go out in the car. The Lord showed me a license plate with the 999 number on it. This number means judgment and the end. I returned and finished the video. The confirmation of coming judgment and the start of the Apocalypse on Rosh Hashanah of 2015 was announced by Mr. Biltz.

Nando

Nando end

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. .

    I have only recently heard about the blood moons.
    However, 2015 has been on my radar for many years
    because it is the 70th year from the end of WW2, when
    the world order changed drastically. I liken it to the OT
    70 years of Babylonian rule during which the power of
    God’s holy people was totally destroyed. At the end of
    the 70 year period, God’s Anointed, Cyrus, conquered
    Babylon, liberated Babylon’s captives and decreed the
    rebuilding of the temple in Jerusalem.

    Cyrus is an OT archetype of Christ.

    .

    Cyrus

    January 5, 2015 at 1:36 am

    • The blood moons is a formidable sign in the heavens to announce the plan of God. This is also a shemitah year and it ends in September 13, 2015.
      Nando

      twelvebooks

      January 5, 2015 at 9:56 am

  2. I highly doubt that the 70th week will start in SEP like you say…..Jews expect Elijah to arrive on
    Passover, that would be the start of the TRIB period NOT September……..I do NOT think so.

    since of course Elijah is one of the two witnesses…….

    blood moon #3 is on Passover….3/4 APR 2015…..I mean if you and Biltz can pick dates, so can I….

    ALOHA

    Stephen in Hawaii

    Stephen

    January 8, 2015 at 4:51 am

    • Yes it could be in passover. Yes you can pick a date also, and that one is good one also.
      Remember that Daniel’s seventy weeks stopped when Jesus was cut off and that was in Passover.
      Thanks and I love Hawaii.
      Nando

      twelvebooks

      January 8, 2015 at 8:20 am

      • .

        My target time is Spring 2015.

        .

        Cyrus

        January 8, 2015 at 2:16 pm

      • and that is exactly my point, HE was cut off right on Passover at the end of the 69 weeks, so it
        would only make sense that the 70th week would begin there. also, please google this >>>>

        why would the 70th week start on passover ?? and you will see some very good references….

        Stephen >>>>>>>>>>>>>>

        Stephen

        January 8, 2015 at 10:08 pm

      • My choices for the Tribulation are: Passover, Rosh Hashanah, Sukkot.
        My choices for the Rapture are: Passover, Easter, Pentecost, Rosh Hashanah.
        Or any other day is fine with me also, as long as Jesus is in control and He is.
        Nando

        twelvebooks

        January 10, 2015 at 11:40 am


Comments are closed.

