Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

Aug 17, 2015 Iran nuclear deal and Republican debate on Fox by JD Faraq


Pastor JD Faraq comments on the Republican debate and the fast pace of prophetic events.

He poses the question: If you knew for certain that Jesus was coming a certain day in the very near future what would you do differently now?

I would answer the question this way, I would keep doing exactly what I am doing now already, which is living a live of dedication to Him, telling all those whom I meet about Jesus and his return, warning them about the prophecies that I see coming in the very near future, telling everyone that Barack Hussein Obama is the Antichrist and my suspicion that Pope Francis is the False Prophet. To the Jews that I meet alert them about Obama being their biggest enemy ever and that he will be instrumental in their building their temple so that he can go in there and declare himself “gOd” the O is for Obama. Write a Blog on Bible Prophecy to alert the world to the truth with the hope they will become my brothers and sisters in Christ , and pray that all my beloved family and friends who consider my message insane will come to see its truth before it is to late to escape the destruction that is coming.

I do not expect the readers to imitate me 100%, but I would challenge you to optimize the short time left to witness for Christ as much as you can!

Nando

Nando end

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nando, Spot-On correct on all points and also on what we should all be doing if we are a spirit-filled believer and in God’s will…keep on doing what we have been called to do, until He comes! If we had to change what we are doing if we knew the day, then we are not doing what He called us to do to begin with, and we need to Wake-Up NOW and get with God’s program in our life! …Maranatha

    Jim Nash

    August 17, 2015 at 3:56 pm


Comments are closed.

