Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

Sept 1, 2015 Mr. Gary Stearman makes a video on Date Setting and my opinion on the matter.


Is there anything wrong in trying to anticipate the date that Jesus will come for His church or the date that the Tribulation will start or the identity of the Antichrist and the False Prophet?

It is my opinion that in the times we are living and with all the signs that are happening that it is the correct thing for those who have dedicated their lives to the serious study of God’s word to render educated opinions and possible dates on events to happen in the future.

What is wrong is to say that the Lord showed me, if He did not, or claim to prophecy when one is not a prophet anointed by God.

In this blog I have rendered opinions and possible dates that I look with a possibility of fulfillment of prophecy. That I may be wrong in some of these opinions is certain to be a fact. It is also a fact that I will be wright in many others and I hope that the Holy spirit guided my thoughts when I stated about persons, dates, events, festivals and Bible interpretation.

With the exception of the two witnesses of Revelation 11 which have been empowered to testify and bear witness no other human in these approaching Tribulation times can claim to be a prophet.

I certainly do not claim to be one at the present time even if I guessed correctly.

The Lord is coming and as a watchman I sound the alarm to what I see coming and try to evangelize and warn all of those I have an opportunity to speak or write to and that includes you!

May Jesus Christ count you as His family,

Nando

Nando end

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i think that many of the prophecy teachers are “hedging their bets” regarding September of 2015. this might be judgmental to say, but could it be that they are afraid that if they truly express their feelings regarding the importance of this month, that people will simply stop contributing to their ministries? after all, if Jesus is indeed returning in a matter of weeks, there is no need to ask for funds to buy new cameras or airtime. this is something that has really bothered me over the past couple of months.

    Jasper Dale

    September 6, 2015 at 9:22 am

    • Good observation Jasper
      Nando

      twelvebooks

      September 6, 2015 at 12:35 pm

  2. To recognize patterns and cycles is just simply being a “Berean” (Acts 17:11). Another characteristic of being a Bible student is counting (Rev. 13:18) -“This calls for wisdom: let the one who has understanding calculate” – if you’re calculating, you’re trying to figure something out mathematically.
    It seems some Christians’ entire doctrinal statement about the “End Times” could be summarized with the verse,”But of that day and hour no one knows, not even the angels of heaven, nor the Son, but the Father alone” then assuming that means why bother studying – what’s the point!
    It’s almost like eschatology is forbidden territory. “You better not try to figure things out, God will be unhappy with you.” – but God’s Word says otherwise.
    “The secret things belong to the Lord our God, but those things which are revealed belong to us and to our children forever, that we may do all the words of this law.” -Deuteronomy 29:29

    If God has truly led someone to speak (as the “watchman” – Ezek. 33:6), then give the warning! Speak humbly, and leave the results to the LORD. We shouldn’t be presumptuous and assume we know the future, but we cannot “not speak.”

    Sir Isaac Newton said, “God gave the Prophecies of the Old Testaments, not to gratify men’s curiosities by enabling them to foreknow things, but that after they were fulfilled they might be interpreted by the event.”

    We will know with certainty as things unfold.

    I have nothing to hedge. I believe God lead me to create a website about the lateness of the hour. So please visit and share your thoughts. I’ve found it interesting that of the tens of prophecy “experts” I’ve contacted to share my journey, not more than two have responded with a comment.

    The LORD will get His message out with or without any of us, it’s just a privilege to share with others. His path is never “safe” – the journey of faith is always filled with our inner doubts and fears, but that’s what makes it a wonderful journey.

    Blessings to all as we watch and serve ’til He comes!

    ~Daryl James

    http://www.twenty5twenty.net

    DARYL JAMES

    September 6, 2015 at 1:48 pm

    • Thank you Daryl for your encouraging words. I agree that if you believe the Lord Jesus has motivated you to write you should do it.
      About the number in the collapse of the market it came to my mind strongly and the amount it was going to drop was figured using the word to state in numbers what God said He would do if His message was not heard.
      He will multiply by seven what Punishment He did before. So the 49% is 7×7 and the 7777 is 10 x 777.7 He did on Elul 29 of 2008.
      Thanks for the link
      Nando
      By the way I had just read your article in five doves about numérics and like it very much.

      twelvebooks

      September 6, 2015 at 4:14 pm

  3. In agreement with Daryl James comments and Nando’s above – I always like the way Luis Vega states things in his posts “…this study strongly suggests…” and “…This study will attempt to apply some Biblical interpretations of the possible significance…” and “…This study is only suggesting that possibly, the Fall Feasts of starting especially from the Elul 29/Tishrei 1 partial solar eclipse and the end of the Tetrad could be this end of the Church Age…” and other similar statements. I try to do the same in my posts with a statement to the effect “…this is a HIGH WATCH DATE (or period) for the Church to be Raptured…” MARANATHA

    TIME IS SHORT (Romans 13:11) – WAKE-UP CHURCH! (Ephesians 5:14) Look-Up! (Luke 21:28, Buckle-Up! (Ephesians 6:13), because we are Going-Up! (I Thessalonians 4:16-17) SOON! (Revelation 22:12)

    Jim Nash
    a Watchman
    http://www.WatchmansView.com

    Jim Nash

    September 7, 2015 at 12:49 pm

  4. One other thought – I also like what J.D. Farag always stated “I would rather say something and have nothing happen, than have something happen and have not said anything” which is really saying what Ezekiel 33:6 says “But if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet, and the people are not warned, and the sword comes and takes any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.”

    Jim Nash

    September 7, 2015 at 5:49 pm

    • I agree Jim.
      Nando

      twelvebooks

      September 7, 2015 at 9:38 pm

  5. Hello Nando and All,
    I am sorry I never posted earlier but I wanted to warn you all about setting yourselves up for a fall. I am one of those few Christians left that long to be raptured soon and before the tribulation, BUT I have not felt that the rapture was going to be any time soon.

    I tried warning the masses about Sid Roth, Jonathan Con, Tom Horn, and a long string of others.

    There seems to be gap between the rapture and the start of the tribulation. If the rapture happens lets say tonight and the start of the tribulation next week, how come Babylon (Not America) literal Babylon has not been buildt to completion and how come the Ezekiels war has not happened allowing the Jews to burn the weapons for 7 years. I just dont see them burning them during the latter part of the tribulation as they will be fleeing into the mountains. I understand your desire to go home but sadly so many deceived Christians are posting on 5 doves and everything is posted allowing for no discerment which is such a shame.

    The hype has gotten out of control and people need to take a step back and stop the date setting etc. Each morning I wake up and say maybe today I shall be going home and if not lord teach me to occupy. The hype and false dreams and visions has allowed for the world to mock and laugh at us and yet there are those of us who cringe at sites like 5 Doves and there are those of us who know that the rapture will not happen on a Jewish Feast day.

    Jesus Died as a Jew but was not resurrected as a Jew. The body of Christ is not the bride. The bride is believing Israel as she needs to get ready for her groom. At no time are we asked to get ready for the groom. The Body came to know the Lord through Faith alone and nothing else. Nowhere are we called to overcome and get ready. I use to think I was the bride but I stole Israels promises. We are Christs body. He is our head which is in heaven and his body is on earth through the church. As for you being a watchman that was only applicable to the Jews in the OT. The body is not called to be a watchmen for the rest of the body. We have the Holy Spirit to watch over us. Please dont think me nasty but I feel I neede to express myself in truth. Take care.

    The deception on 5 doves is so alarming and I see how the apostatsy has begun by just reading MANY of the peoples posts. Its so sad as they will not listen.“But if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet, and the people are not warned,(The body needs no warning and those who have not accepted Jesus will be left behind) and the sword comes and takes any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood I will require at the watchman’s hand.” (No so called watchman will be killed by God as once saved always saved.) You are being religious and Paul warns you about this. Since the time of Babel there have been prideful self-righteous religious people influencing the world that think they should be honored and set above the rest of humanity.

    They claim to be enlightened people who dare to speak for God and like to be called prophet, priest, reverend or some other exalted title for “holy men”. They pretend to be people enlightened by God but many of these religious leaders are actually megalomaniacs doing the work of Satan. Becareful of calling yourself Holy names. Paul warned us that wolves would also come into the Church and lead many astray (Acts 20 29-31). We can see how that played out over two thousand years of Church history, and nothing has changed today except the wolves are now worldwide and in positions of power in most religious institutions.

    Many religious leaders within Christendom are doing the work of the Devil. Some are megalomaniac control freaks that drive people out or put them in bondage and others drive the gospel of salvation out of the institution that they lead.

    I am convinced that the greatest harm to the gospel of salvation of grace through faith in Jesus comes from hirelings and religious zealots that gain Christian leadership positions. Paul warned us that these wolves would come and we not only can see their evil influence throughout Church history we can see their evil influence within “Christianity Today”. Many on 5 Doves need to be stopped from posting rubbish. Thank you for reading.

    watchingandwaiting

    September 21, 2015 at 2:16 pm

    • To watchingandwaiting on your lengthy comment.
      I certainly to do not agree with your broad statement about fivedoves, but i do agree than some who post are not always correct. But if you post or visit that site you will find excellent articles as well as bad articles, discernment is always needed.
      The literal Babylon that you think will be built is a figment of your imagination as a city as the one described takes decades or centuries to be built and yes it is America and specially Hew York. Read the Final Babylon by D Woodward.
      I place the Ezekiel 38-39 invasion of Israel as the second seal, red horse as events relate to Israel during the apocalypse and it occurs at the beginning of the Tribulation.
      I hope that you have not included me in those at fivedoves who post rubbish although I am sure that all of the posts that I have posted here or in fivedoves will probably contain errors as I am a fallen man redeemed by the blood of Jesus Christ and not by any means infallible.
      That said I think that I am a watchman on the wall and as a Berean search the scriptures for verification and inspiration.
      That said we live in a world that is so mired in sin and scientific advances that it is sometimes difficult to compare the written word with the things that are happening all around us. For that reason a site as fivedoves and this one where Christians and non believers from all over the world visit and where they are not fed a line by force or asked for money or contributions where my identity is not flaunted for the purpose of my aggrandizement or gain is a welcome place to visit.
      I try to post what I consider good and truth and those sites or persons that I apply and meet that criteria I re post their articles and links with my comments.
      Finally there are a myriad of phonies and people that hold erroneous non scriptural views and interpretations but your choosing of Sid Roth, Johnathan Cahn and Tom Horn as deceivers I do not follow your opinion at all. From them I have seen programs books and opinions that have helped me reach that conclusion but I have never heard of you before and your theological knowledge was not manifested in this comment for me to compare to scripture.
      Nando

      twelvebooks

      September 21, 2015 at 8:21 pm


Comments are closed.

