Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

Oct 25, 2010 Globalist Agenda Exposed


The pastor in this video has dealt with the oil industry CEO for a long time and these powerful men have made him their confidant. The whole thing may not come true because God will always be in control and he will thwart the plans of men according to His will.

None the less it is a view as to how the are tinking.

Nando

Carolyn Griffith (URL) Deathbed Globalist Spills Gut On Plan to Destroy America

http://beforeitsnews.com/story/231/123/Deathbed_Globalist_Spills_Gut_On_Plan_to_Destroy_America_Alex_Jones_Tv.html

Written by twelvebooks

October 25, 2010 at 2:45 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well maybe thats his plan!

    bill

    October 26, 2010 at 12:30 am

  2. My brother recommended I might like this website.

    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  3. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in
    Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

    • I do not have any idea.
      Nando

      twelvebooks

      August 6, 2013 at 2:06 pm


Comments are closed.