Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

APRIL 19, 2014 The Pre-Tribulation Rapture by Gary Stearman and Doug Stuffer


A few hours ago I read the article posted by pastor Bob about the Pre-Tribulation Rapture of the church and I was happy to see that my beliefs are in line with him. A few minutes ago I saw this video about the Rapture of the church and again I find myself in complete agreement with the points brought up by them.

Gary asked Doug how close he thought the Rapture was and the answer is one that is politically correct. My answer would have been I do not know how it has not happened yet. My “guess” would be tomorrow is the resurrection of the dead in Christ and the Rapture of those who are alive could be tomorrow also but it could go all the way to Pentecost June 8. For the Apocalypse to start I would guess 2 dates, the blood moon of October 8 2014 or the one after in April 4 2015. I see in both dates valid scriptural basis.

Today I saw for the second time the video of Jonathan Cahn of the Prophecy Conference in Orlando on March of 2014 and it was great. He explained in no unsertain terms that the year of the Shemitah starts in Tishri 2014 and runs to Elul 29 2015 which puts it within the tetrad of blood moons.

Nando

Nando end