Twelve Books – Rapture, Antichrist, False Prophet, End Time Signs, Bible Prophecy, Nando

End Times Bible Prophecy News and Articles

April 14, 2024 The day after, Amir Tsarfati in the way it was, is, and will be

leave a comment »


A very intelligent analysis of what happened yesterday and what Israel is compelled to do to avoid a repetition from Iran.

What he is describing can be found in the prophecy of Jeremiah 49 the destruction of Elan located in Southwest Iran.

https://biblehub.com/niv/jeremiah/49.htm

A Message About Elam

34This is the word of the Lord that came to Jeremiah the prophet concerning Elam, early in the reign of Zedekiah king of Judah:

35This is what the Lord Almighty says:

“See, I will break the bow of Elam,

the mainstay of their might.

36I will bring against Elam the four winds

from the four quarters of heaven;

I will scatter them to the four winds,

and there will not be a nation

where Elam’s exiles do not go.

37I will shatter Elam before their foes,

before those who want to kill them;

I will bring disaster on them,

even my fierce anger,”

declares the Lord.

“I will pursue them with the sword

until I have made an end of them.

38I will set my throne in Elam

and destroy her king and officials,”

declares the Lord.

39“Yet I will restore the fortunes of Elam

in days to come,”

declares the Lord.

But this will not be the end of Iran as we see them further on in the prophecy of Ezekiel 38-39 where their destruction will be at the hand of God.

Nando

Written by twelvebooks

April 14, 2024 at 1:14 pm

Leave a comment